Officers and Board

Officers

Jim Steil
President
jsteil@ihl.state.ms.us

David Hansen
Vice President
dhansen@geo-jobe.com

Emma Strong
Secretary
estrong@gulfport-ms.gov
Paul Barnes
Treasurer
pbarnes@co.harrison.ms.us

 

Board of Directors

Karen Clark
Kacey.clark@gmail.com

David Holt
david.h.holt@usm.edu

Mike Miller
mmiller@gulfport-ms.gov

Jimmy Bradley
jimmy.bradley@waggonereng.com

Scott Trapolino
strapolino@desotocountyms.gov