Officers and Board

Officers

Jim Steil
President
jsteil@ihl.state.ms.us

David Hansen
Vice President
dhansen@geo-jobe.com

Courtney Menikheim
Secretary
cmenikheim@geo-jobe.com

Paul Barnes
Treasurer
pbarnes@co.harrison.ms.us

Board of Directors

Karen Clark
Kacey.clark@gmail.com

David Holt
david.h.holt@usm.edu

Randall McMillen
randall@gri.msstate.edu

Haley Feather
mapping@ms811.org

Scott Trapolino
strapolino@eisgis.com