Contact Us

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2529
Gulfport, MS 39505

Join our Listserv

Receive News and Meeting Updates

Officers

Jim Steil
President
jsteil@ihl.state.ms.us

David Hansen
Vice President
dhansen@geo-jobe.com

Emma Strong
Secretary
estrong@smpdd.com

Paul Barnes
Treasurer
pbarnes@co.harrison.ms.us

 

Board of Directors

Karen Clark
Kacey.clark@gmail.com

David Holt
david.h.holt@usm.edu

Mike Miller
mmiller@gulfport-ms.gov

Eric Nolan
enolan@biloxi.ms.us

Scott Trapolino
strapolino@desotocountyms.gov

Website Questions

David Hansen
dhansen@geo-jobe.com